Schengen Visa Applications

Schengen Visa is most important for business travellers and visitors. There are 26 European countries listed as the Schengen Area. There are several European Embassies and consulate offices in Colombo Sri Lanka. But most of them are outsourcing the visa process to VSF.

The following countries together form the Schengen area: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

  • VSF France Counter Handles visa application on behalf of (France), Portugal, Spain, Monaco & Czech Republic.
  • VSF German Counter Handles visa application on behalf of (Germany) Austria, Estonia, Hungary & Latvia.
  • VSF Norway Counter handles visa applications on behalf of (Norway) Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, and Lithuania.
  • VSF Switzerland Counter handles visa applications on behalf of (Switzerland), Liechtenstein, The Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg
    Poland & Slovenia.

If you plan to Visit or Business purpose to the Schengen area, do not hesitate to contact us for clear consultation. For more details please join our Facebook fan.

E.C.WAY Education & Visa Consultation
0766 549 519
Like us & follow our FB PageĀ fb/ecwayeducation
312A/1/3, Akuresa Road
Matara. (Next to Pizza hut)
Sri Lanka. 0415 012 211

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *